To the better half

Dearest Love,

One and a half years ago, we met as strangers. A year ago, we became good friends. We decided to marry sometym later. Now, it has been a yeAr being yOur wife and I have totally loved it!

I wish you a very, very happiee b’day! May we have many mOre years oF happiness tOgether..!! :)

God bless!

Lots of Luv,
Your wife.

PS: You know my b’day is coming up in two weeks and you can have the opportunity to buy me some wonderful birthday gifts. ;) I also suggest that you print this post out and have a handy-shopping-list?

I will act surprised when I unwrap them ~ Promise !! :P

Here’s the cake I baked for you!

One response to “To the better half

  1. Pingback: oNe year, 100 posts, 8662 visitors ~ Happy b’day to my bLoG ! :) | My cOrNer oF tHe wOrLd

Comments are welcome - I want to know what you think

