I accept thee and thy Major Credit Cards ! ;)

I came across an interesting Article in the net today with a picture called “Internationally accepted symbol for marriage” approved by the Commission of Human Rights of the United Nations in the year 2005…. It shows a man on his knees to a woman holding a credit card in one of his hands 😉 😉 … It also said the phrase “I accept thee and all thy Major Credit Cards” will now be written into all marriage ceremonies 😉

marriage_symbol

This speaks a lot about whoz THE boss in a marriage, right? 😉 😉

P.S. : Gals, this article did bring a smile in my face and I am sure it would to your face too 😉 Guys, no hard feelings… Please dont burn my comment box 🙂 🙂

2 responses to “I accept thee and thy Major Credit Cards ! ;)

  1. Pingback: wHy we MarrIeD? ;-) « Lavender's Blog

  2. Pingback: wHy we MarrIeD? ;-) « LemOn & LavEnDer

Comments are welcome - I want to know what you think

