FINALLY, the snow is here ! :)

Hurray !!!!! Its winter !!!!! I woke up this morning to the most beautiful sight I always wanted to see……. clouds, winds & snow !! πŸ™‚

It’s all white white everywhere !! πŸ™‚ I had a snow day today ! πŸ˜›

View from my balcony!

2 responses to “FINALLY, the snow is here ! :)

  1. So, finally u got to see snow. Good for Lemon, he doesnt ve to think of a place for weekend. Enjoy the snow. Later u may start getting bored with it (Tooooo much of it!!!)

Comments are welcome - I want to know what you think

