It’s been a year !

Heloooo… How are you all doing? 🙂 We completed one year of married life on the 4th of this month, and decided to celebrate it with a trip to Florida…that’s why the absence here… Hmmm, the trip was super-fun! 🙂 I do hope to post more about it soon!!

Just to break the silence here and to beat the boredom of the day, I take up this tag that I found in a random blog… So, here we go…

1. Complete this phrase: “if only i could….
… go off to sleep NOW!

2. did you get enough sleep last night?
NO.

3. What were you doing before you slept last night?
Watching a Movie online…

4. First thing you thought about this morning when you woke up?
That I need to update my blog! 😉

5. Do u ever wonder why the sky is blue?
Yes… but I just admire it the way it is.

6.Did you ever try to skip meals?
Yes. I am trying to avoid doing this…

7. Lights on or off?
Depends!!

9. Are you afraid of the dark?
Not always.

10. Favorite hangout/s?
Malls, CCD, Beaches, Parks, SAT and many more…

11. What are your plans for tonight?
Have a good night’s sleep.

12. People you can’t live without?
Appa, Amma, Paati and my dear husband

13. Favorite song when you’re sleepy?
There are lots

14. What’s new??
New apt, new neighbors and I love it!

15. Are you a giver or a taker?
It depends… @ times, I am BOTH.

16. If you could choose another name,what would it be?
I love my name, and don’t wish to change it.

17. Is there any person in the world who knows everything about you?
My Mom and my better half… However, I believe there are few bits and pieces about everyone that Nobody knows…not even that person… and I am not an exception.

18. Last text message from?
My cousin

19. What were you thinking right now?
Answer to question 18!

20. What’s the one thing you hate most been done to you?
Being subjected to some dirty politics

21. Are you in love with life or do you hate it?
I’m truly in love with moii life. 🙂

22. If you were dead and your soul was given another chance, what would you do first?
Hmmm… I would try to do all that I regretted not doing in this life.

23. If you could choose your eye color,what color would you like to have?
My eyes are brown and I don’t wish to change it !

24. What are the things you always bring?
Moii mOoD

25. Do you believe in love?
Yes.

26. Any question you would love to ask someone?
There are lots.

Comments are welcome - I want to know what you think

