tHurSdaY cHaLLenGe ~ Theme: SOFT

I have had this blog for a while now and this is my 60th post ! Woohoo! 10 months! 60 Posts! I love my blog and I’m proud of it! πŸ™‚

Here’s the pic for this weeks thursday challenge: “SOFT” (Pillows, Toys, Snow, Baby, Focus,…)

Next Week: HAPPY (Celebrations, Parties, Gifts, Enjoyment,…)

PS: Some of you must have noticed that there’s no WINNIE tHe POOH in the pic! And Yes, u guessed it right! It’s in our car and am sooooo lazzzyyy to go get it! 😦

Comments are welcome - I want to know what you think

