The ongoing war

*One evening when Lemon was just back home……*

Lemon: Know What? I realized I was knocking on the wrong door. Wrong house. After three attempts.

Me: What? Are you kidding?

Lemon: No. Really. I thought she stays in our floor!

Me: “SHE?” Who is “She”?

Lemon: Oops! No, there was some girl. She got down at the second floor.

Me: So? You followed her? And knocked on the wrong door?

Lemon: Hey! No! I dunno!

Me: What the hell? *fumes*

Lemon: *Looks worried* *Why the hell did I tell her?* Listen, I just got off the elevator in the wrong floor thinking it was the right one. It’s got nothing to do with her. Plus, she had a dog. Why would I go after her?

Me: Ah! Whatever!

*********************************************************************

Ok! I accept. It’s normal to notice something that’s catchy. It might grab your attention. But going after it and knocking the wrong door was too much!

We didn’t talk much after this, that day! He tried to cool me down, you know!! Men !! 😛

Oh well, Whatever!! 👿 👿 👿 👿

One response to “The ongoing war

  1. Naughty naughty Lemon!! 😛

Comments are welcome - I want to know what you think

