So random

WARNING: You are mOst weLcomE to SKIP reaDing tHis pOsT !!

I am happy today for no particular reason. I am writing this post to  record this happy moment and scribble down some random thoughts.

The weekend has been so good. 

Lemon is extremely tolerant of me. We have been having a lot of romantic conversations off-late. And, we have  also been arguing with each other endlessly. A sign of  healthy marriage? 😛

We went for a long walk yesterday.  Walking in the streets gave us a chance to see some interesting things.

I don’t work out. I don’t eat breakfast. I don’t drink enough water everyday. I have an unhealthy lifestyle and I am too lazy to do something about this.

Why are the things I like so expensive? For eg: this, this and this

Looking back, I was  always a silent spectator of many things  happening around me.  Although I was silent, there were zillion thoughts jumping around crazily in my mind and nobody knew anything of it !!!

I now see a big pile of laundry in the basket. Stack of dishes in the sink. I look around and notice that the house needs a vacuum. I have got so much to do but I don’t want to….!

There’s lot to study. It has been a while now. I just sit, watch and stare at the books and papers lying around me. Attempting to study seems to be futile process. May be a cup of coffee might help?

I love to watch the aeroplane fly high! It is still fascinating!!

Someone has been treating me just okay for some time now.  JUST. OKAY. and not NICE! May I ask that someone to be nice to me soon and not regret later?

For some reason, I still don’t understand the fact why some people are more irritating than I think they really are? *They are idiots to me*

And then, there are some people who have been fantastic to me during the past week. I love them all and I don’t care about the others!!

Offline messages from mom / dad / cousins and close friends make me smile.

I have discovered so many wonderful things about me in the past few days and I am so happy about it.

I am smiling ! 🙂

P.S.: For all those who have reached till here, thankooo ! I appreciate your patience! Have a nice day!  Ta!

10 responses to “So random

  1. Your post made me smile…dunno if it was due to a similarity in thinking or just the randomness of the post but it was like travelling through your mind….guess thats even more interesting ya! 🙂

  2. Desiree Marshall

    I finally decided to write a comment on your blog. I just wanted to say good job. I really enjoy reading your posts.

  3. Loved the sweet way you decided to capture the warmth of your happy heart and record it all in this post 😀
    Loved the names Lemon and Lavender 😀

  4. I just found your blog and LOVE it! I will be a regular on here for sure :o). You are a very captivating writer and I found a big smile on my face as I read through your thoughts in this post and totally sympathized

    Love and Laughter, Meg
    http://thewateredsprout.blogspot.com/

  5. This is such a cute post! I don’t really know you and we have never met .. but I could still imagine your facial expressions as I was reading your words 🙂

Comments are welcome - I want to know what you think

