Wordless Wednesday 10

After searching a lot, I finally got a rose plant. I have it in a small pot in my balcony. I begin each day by going out to the balcony, and having a look at these pretty red, tiny flowers ! πŸ™‚

Take a look at the blooming beauties ! πŸ™‚

8 responses to “Wordless Wednesday 10

  1. hey! pretty pretty red flowers… πŸ™‚

  2. I think you may just have inspired me to do a post on roses πŸ™‚
    Lovely beautiful shade of red. Is it scarlet?

  3. Beautiful blooms:-))

  4. Lovely red rose thanks for sharing! My wife’s favorite. I just uploaded some reds from my garden.
    Cheers!

Comments are welcome - I want to know what you think

