Bhavayami Gopala Balam….

… Humming this wonderful carnatic song is how I began the day today and even as I am typing this post, I am singing the same one. This is a kind of song that lingers in your mind even long after you have stopped listening to it… Aww! I am mesmerized 🙂

6 responses to “Bhavayami Gopala Balam….

  1. liked the snaps…

    classic…
    mumbaiflowerplaza.com

  2. I am hearing it for the first time and yeah its beautiful.

  3. I love this song too, Lavender. I love it even more when Malavika Sarukkai dances to this. Thanks for sharing. You made my day today. 🙂

  4. superb…
    rosesandgifts.com

Comments are welcome - I want to know what you think

