100 Happy Days – Day 6 (Pooch Party)

Last evening when I was home, I saw a notice hanging in my door. It was from our Apartment Management Office. A first quick look at the note, I saw the word ‘Party’ and got all excited. A second look, I noticed a puppy face and the words ‘dog treats‘ and lost all the initial excitement.

IMG_4571[1]

A Third closer look, I read “During this event we will be rolling out our new Doggy DNA Program.. All pets must be enrolled.. Participation is mandatory…..”Β 

And then this….

IMG_4569[1]

Really? You want to do a DNA test to catch poopitrators? I couldn’t help but LAUGH after reading the last line. πŸ™‚ πŸ˜› πŸ™‚

#100happydays

7 responses to “100 Happy Days – Day 6 (Pooch Party)

  1. LOL.. this is heights I say!!!

  2. Haha.. Wierd!

  3. Heights of community consciousness and that too in a gentle humorous way !! Living in a posh area in Gurgaon, I see many dog owners or their servants righteously allowing their dog to poop in the already very narrow pedestrian walk way!! Even harsh reprimands will not work.. :(When are Indians going to look beyond their homes ?

  4. lol.. humans are nt treated well, here pet get to enjoy.. great na..

  5. Awesome post .i hope everybody will like your post

Comments are welcome - I want to know what you think

