I hate this week

Because my norton antivirus subscription expired yesterday

Because my credit card is expiring tomorrow

Because it is just tuesday today

Because I woke up with a very bad headache

Because Lime isn’t well

Because all three of us are just taking turns to fall ill

Because I went to new york last saturday and did not eat in ‘saravana bhavan’

Because Lemon gave me a hair cut last sunday and it is not how I wanted.. it doesn’t seem worth it

Because I want to cook chayote-kootu but I don’t have chayote at home

Because I have to study for my exam

Because I have more things to worry about

Because I just hate this week. Period.

15 responses to “I hate this week

  1. hugs Lavender.. next week will treat you better.. just 3 more days and then there is weekend.. cheer up!

  2. Hope days get better. Take care of your health. Hope Lime gets better too. Hugs

  3. Hugs!! Hope things take a turn soon and the week gets brighter.. πŸ™‚

  4. Ah, there sometimes comes along a week like this. I am sure next week will be bright and beautiful. πŸ™‚
    Oh and by the way, it will be the weekend soon. πŸ™‚

  5. oh hugs kanna.. things will settle down..

  6. You have such an adorable blog!! Please write more πŸ™‚

    I have been LOLing at the “I accept thee and all thy major credit cards” and Little Lime’s birth story had me awww-ing ❀ God bless!

    CoCOβ„’

  7. phewwwwwwwwwww thank god the week is over than πŸ™‚ its 5th today …

Comments are welcome - I want to know what you think

