Happy new year 2015!

Hi everyone,

It is a brand new year’s day. I’m not going to do a flashback post about 2014. However I want to just say that it has been wonderful for me except for few sad moments here and there. As I think back, I feel that it was all for my own good.

The last few days of 2014 was relaxing.. Lemon and I were off from work from christmas to new years’. The holiday sprit was on and there was lots of excitement in the air around the house all through the New Year’s Eve.. We had one of our most favorite friends at home. Dinner was cooked. House was cleaned. Everything was set. We had an excellent evening chatting away for more than 5 hours. Kids had a good time. All of us were happy. It was just so awesome.

And with those happy moments in my mind, I’m going to bed now. I’ll be back tomorrow for yet another post. I’ll also be posting every day this month. See you guys around.


Lavender!

9 responses to “Happy new year 2015!

  1. Happy new year Lavender πŸ™‚

  2. Happy new year to you nd everyone around you

  3. Happy new year Lavender. Hope 2015 brings you all joy and peace πŸ™‚

  4. Gayathri Manikandan

    Happy new year! Congrats on the first post of the marathon πŸ™‚ I have shared a pre-configured dashboard including all blogs participating in the blogathon! Do check it out on my blog if you are interested.

  5. Can’t wait to read you daily πŸ™‚

Comments are welcome - I want to know what you think

