Cookie Delicacy

Lemon is strange at times. He brings me half eaten goodies from work. At home, at restaurant or be it anywhere, he lets me have the last piece of cake or the last slice of pizza. Is it his general nature or he just wants to share with me? I don’t know!

All I realize now is that I’ve started to do the same now. If I have to eat any of our favorite food all by myself, I feel guilty and save some for both lime and lemon.

So yesterday, I decided to make some cookies at hOme. Cookies are much loved around here. Both daddy and son could eat chocolate and live their life! And just because my boys love chocolate, I made Pinwheel Chocolate cookies and Chocolate Oats cookies at home.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/776/14234892/files/2015/01/img_9685.jpg

In the end, all I did was enjoy seeing them eat to their hearts’ content…
Ah! The joy of baking ! πŸ˜‰

11 responses to “Cookie Delicacy

  1. Cookies! Drool!

    Lavender, you are tempting me with those cookies. I so want to dunk that oats-chocolate cookie into chai and have *slurp* πŸ˜€

  2. sharing is good.. but sharing food is EXTRA GOOD when shared with MEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE he he he he he he

    looks yummyliscioussssssssssssssss

  3. sharing is loving ma πŸ˜‰ ofcourse it means lemon says i love you when you gives you the last slice πŸ˜€

  4. choco pinwheel cookies looks yum!! may be will try it some day

  5. Please send me some! What lovely baking.

Comments are welcome - I want to know what you think

