Of being a shopaholic and my handbags

I’m known as a shopaholic. I would spend my entire life shopping. And when it comes to handbags, I only prefer branded ones. I often accommodate all my earthly belongings in my handbags. I use one for office. One for my evenings. And all others for my outings.

This Christmas, I bought a new one. A Vince Camuto. In a weird color. It is small but my recent favorite one. All my bags are either big or in the standard size. I spend a lot of time choosing them. I can go shop for a dress and get one in an hour. But for my bags I take a lot of time. I just don’t go and buy any bag. The size, the color, the handle, the features all matter more than the price.

This one is small, but it contains my wallet, my iPhone, hand sanitizer, a small perfume, my car and home keys, random shopping receipts, hanuman photo, small water bottle and my hair clips. Isn’t that enough? Ain’t my new bag pretty? If you don’t like it, I’m just gonna say you have a bad taste! Lol πŸ˜›

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/776/14234892/files/2015/01/img_9711-0.jpg

9 responses to “Of being a shopaholic and my handbags

  1. Yellow!!!😍 I love shopping, especially for bags.. But if i have to buy bags like these, my salary govinda.. Lol!!

  2. I am not very fond of shopping but I love bags and this bag is very pretty.

  3. This bag holds all the things you just said? Wow. Good purchase πŸ˜€

  4. I like the color.. I had two chudidhar in this color.. I don’t have a bad taste right πŸ˜‰

  5. Good one .. you know recently i was at the sales and guess what i bought and i ma sure you will burst out laughing

    a flourescent green colored Shoes πŸ™‚ ok i know wrong decision but they looked so good in the shop …

Comments are welcome - I want to know what you think

