Year 2014 in review

Is this a tradition? I don’t know. But she did it. He did it. And she did it today. So, I decided to follow their foot steps. May be this is a convenient easy way to post for a day? Right!

My stats doesn’t look so great. I have less readers and less traffic to my blog. But the little number of readers I have are the best-est. Thanks to all you followers for all the hits. And to all you anonymous readers – thanks to you too! Let’s just hope I blog more this year.

So, here we go…

A letter to my dad is the top post with top comments in all my years of blogging. Tharani and Ashreyamom are my top commenters 🙂

Read the rest below.

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2014 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

The concert hall at the Sydney Opera House holds 2,700 people. This blog was viewed about 11,000 times in 2014. If it were a concert at Sydney Opera House, it would take about 4 sold-out performances for that many people to see it.

Click here to see the complete report.

4 responses to “Year 2014 in review

  1. 🙂 oh yes i did it too.. well mind is blank at moment dont know what to write ..

    and those are some good numbers and i have almost the same toooooo
    heres wishing you many many more this year

  2. “anything for a post” is my mantra this month.. you will see people going crazy as the month moves on.. call it marathon madness..

Comments are welcome - I want to know what you think

