Blah

I was this close to not posting today people. I am so tired. And have nothing great to write. Today has been very hectic. But yet I decided to just post a random update for the Blogathon.

I woke up early today. I have to wake up early tomorrow as well. Sigh!!!! This morning just went off quick in cleaning, cooking and bathing. Afternoon was all about talking with parents on phone. Our plan for the evening was to go out for some shopping and then go see a movie at night. But after the shopping we were so tired that we dropped our movie plan.

We are home now and all I want to do is just have a good nights sleep. But before I go, I’ll post a pic that made me smile today πŸ˜€

2015/01/img_9817.jpg

I’ll come back tomorrow guys. Take care!

6 responses to “Blah

  1. It sure made me smile toooo..

    I have also not been able to post anything for yesterday .. had a nice run of 5 day’s and now am at a stand still don’t know what to post…

  2. It has been tough I agree to write posts everyday.. to post is the key.. and that sign board, thanks for sharing.. so not a quitter.. shopping or anything πŸ™‚ take care Lavender

  3. Love the picture. See you tomorrow πŸ™‚

Comments are welcome - I want to know what you think

