Of music, temple and more

What an awesome experience it was. I did what I have always liked to do. I went to Tyagaraja Aaradhanai at a local temple.

Not only did I listen to heavenly music today but also met one of my colleagues and his family in the temple. It was such a wonderful morning with loads of music to the ear and so much peace to the heart.

Lime enjoyed it too. He saw people sing and put thalam. He observed them for a while and followed them. I loved watching him move his hands just like the others. Ah! What fun it was.

And, I’m going to end this post with a picture…!

2015/01/img_9854.jpg

6 responses to “Of music, temple and more

  1. Aww look at Lime.. so cute πŸ™‚

  2. Aww. Look at him. All grown-up.. Pass on my hugs to him πŸ™‚

  3. He he he the little one is more interested in something behind him then at the lady taking a picture he eh he he ..

    God bless

Comments are welcome - I want to know what you think

