What an awesome day!

Today has been so nice! I had an early morning meeting with all the company executives. The meeting was for around 2 hours. We were making some important decisions for our project. In the end I was so stressed out and badly wanted a break. So I was just browsing the web and came across the below pic. And it made me smile!

2015/01/img_9887.jpg

In the afternoon, I had an awesome lunch. Vathakuzhambhu with vendakka curry.

2015/01/img_9888.jpg

And then evening was well spent as well. I picked up lime. We went to the dunkins’ to get our favorite donut. Then we went to the indian store to get our favorite snacks. And then to the mall just for time pass. Lime always used to hate the mall play area. He never used to play there. But today was different. He happily joined the other kids and played well.

2015/01/img_9890.jpg

And now I’m writing this post on my phone sitting in my cozy bed with the tv on and drinking Lemon juice. Ah! The joys of life! πŸ™‚

Stay tuned guys. Will catch with you all tomorrow.

3 responses to “What an awesome day!

  1. It’s perfect when the day ends well πŸ™‚

  2. Vathakuzhambu with vendakka and dal is my fav combo πŸ˜€

  3. Sounds like a terrific day!

Comments are welcome - I want to know what you think

