Randomness

Since many of you have been posting random bullets, I will too.

– I’ve been lazy all day today. This Blogathon has got one more week to go and I am out of ideas.

– The weather has been acting up. The weekend was damn cold and next week is going to be more cold and snowing.

– We snuggled in bed, had food, watched TV and did nothing else today.

– I am worried about something about someone. And I just hope things get better soon for that someone.

– This is the first Blogathon I’ve ever participated and I am loving it.

– It snowed all evening yesterday and fluffy, our snowman, lost his eyes. Lime is too worried and I am too lazy to venture out and get another pebble to fix his eyes.

– I am eating Bhel Puri as I type this post.

– I’ve discovered a new fondness for nothing!!!.

9 responses to “Randomness

  1. Ah that fondness for nothing! πŸ™‚

  2. I loved your last point.

  3. welcome to my world then .. fondness for nothing is the best πŸ™‚ he he he

  4. Let me indicate which bullets I loved best:
    “I am eating Bhel Puri as I type this post” and ” I’ve discovered a new fondness for nothing!!!” πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€
    I love bhelpuri and will not say no if you offer me some. As for doing something, I can excel at it. *proud* πŸ˜€

  5. Ditti with the last point!

  6. nothingness n laziness is one combo i like πŸ˜‰

Comments are welcome - I want to know what you think

