I. Regret.

Something terrible happened. And because of that my last few weeks has been so awful. I’m totally frustrated. 

My mind just wishes that that something shouldn’t have happened in the first place. It is hard to undo that mistake now. 

I have done something that I totally regret and I am also mighty offended by the same thing!. And that something has made the past few weeks so dreadful. I wish I could go back in time and change everything to normal.  Certain circumstances forced me to do what I had done. Sigh!

The good part is that this experience has made me learn a lot. I understand what went wrong and I’m willing to correct my mistake. I did not want this to be in my blog but here I’m today writing this post. Although I’m not going to be reading this post ever again, I want it to be here just as a reminder of my life’s events. 

5 responses to “I. Regret.

  1. hugs. hope things get better soon

  2. Regret is among the worst of feelings. Also one all of us go through. Hugs to you. It will be better soon. 🙂

  3. Hugs hugs hugs. Its ok lavender. Don’t be hard on yourself. Time will heal. Take care!

  4. Hope everything gets well soon Lavender, Take care…

Comments are welcome - I want to know what you think

