5 years. 227 posts. 49010 visitors ~ Happy b’day to my bLoG ! :)

5th Blogoversary it is ! I was reminded of my Blogoversary by Facebook today. Early this morning, I got a pop up in my news feed which said ” XXX you have an awesome memory to share with your friends “. And that’s when I realized about this half-a-decade blogversary. 

The past year has been so slow. At least for my blog. I haven’t been keeping this blog very active. I just did 47 posts in 365 days. All this in-activeness in this space is mainly because of Lime. Every time I plan to write something and sit with my laptop, he interrupts and I stop. However, my big achievement in the past year has been participating in the Blogathon!. I did post every day during the month of January. 31 posts in 31 days was indeed a big deal for me. I wish and hope to participate in more challenges in the upcoming years and keep this blog alive. 

Wish me luck everyone. As always thanks to all my wonderful fellow bloggers who have been reading this space regularly. And thanks to all lurkers too. 

Stay tuned  peeps.!

P.S.: Something is wrong with my widgets on the right side of this page. Most of them have not been updating since a long time now. I don’t know why.

8 responses to “5 years. 227 posts. 49010 visitors ~ Happy b’day to my bLoG ! :)

  1. Happy blogversary!!

  2. Wow! This is terrific! Congratulations on your blog-o-versary and keep blogging for many years to come. I love hanging out here. 🙂

  3. Happy blogversary Lavender! 5 years – wow 🙂 🙂

  4. Archana Kapoor

    Many congratulations 🙂
    Cheers, Archana – http://www.drishti.co

Comments are welcome - I want to know what you think

