Catch up

I know I have neglected this space for like 2 months now. So, a catch up is definitely due. 

Where do I begin? Hmm yes! Let me start from where I left. See my last picture-post? It’s an example. I have been so busy this summer. We were out each and every single day. There was no time to blog. Or should I rather say I was too tired to open this page and write? 

We traveled a lot and had so much fun. We went to New York, New Jersey, Toronto, Niagara Falls, New Hampshire and every nook and corner in the Boston area. 

Talking about happy things, I passed my PMP exam last month. It’s a dream come true! I’m so proud of myself. The moment I saw “Congratulations” on my computer screen in the pro metric center, I was so relieved. I’m right where I need to be In my career now and I’m so happy. 

In other news, we have a home trip coming up.. I can’t wait to do all my shopping and attend a cousin’s wedding. Also get lots of pampering from mom, dad, grandma, cousins, aunts and uncles. It is going to be super fun! πŸ™‚ 

Okay. I will stop now with my rambling and leave you all. Will come back soon with another post. 

2 responses to “Catch up

  1. Excellent..and congratulations toooo..

    More travel and visit home yayyyyyy…have fun and enjoy…

  2. Congrats Lavender ! Have fun on the trip to home πŸ™‚

Comments are welcome - I want to know what you think

