Next stop ~ Madras!! :) :) :)

4 days to go before I land in Madras to –

To meet my Grandma again!

To attend my cousins wedding

To meet my cousins, some family and some extended family

To eat in the traditional banana leaf

To enjoy the filter kaaapi

To meet my old friends

To visit ALL my favorite places in Madras

To eat at my favorite restaurant

To walk around the streets where I spent most of my childhood

To go to my favorite parlor

To shop at T Nagar and goto bessy beach

To take crazy pictures with everyone in the family

To eat , sleep and take lots of rest

To enjoy a lot and have truck loads of fun

Madrassssss – here I come!!!! How much have I missed you!

4 responses to “Next stop ~ Madras!! :) :) :)

  1. All the best .. safe journey and have funnnnnnnnnn. …

  2. Welcome welcome 🙂 Hope you have a great time in Madras 🙂

  3. Have a great time Lavender !

  4. I know this is sooo late.. You would have probably left by now.. Hope you had an awesome time in Singara Chennai 😄

Comments are welcome - I want to know what you think

