6 things I’m always crazy about

Have you seen this list of mine? Been a long time since I updated it. So here I am writing about the SIX things I’m most crazy about.

  • Chaat ~ Can’t imagine a world without this. I can have it for breakfast, lunch, snacks, and dinner. Hmm.. wait! I can have it even at midnight!  Any chaat, any time of the day is a mouthwatering experience!

IMG_0910 

  • Shopping – How can this not be in my list? (; I’ve few things in my shopping list already. Post about the same will come soon.
  • LemonLike I said earlier, he is my pav bhajji-expert, my backpain-massager, my dish-washer, my expense-calculator, my banker, my story-teller, my driver, my smile, my friend, my enemy and my life.  
IMG_5745

Look at them! Lime is actually talking to the ocean 😉

  • Turks and Caicos Islands – Its the only place I want to visit again and again and again! I had said, I wanted to go to Switzerland in this post. But NO! I’ve changed my mind – Providenciales is the place I love! 
IMG_6240

How can you not fall in love with this? Right?

4 responses to “6 things I’m always crazy about

  1. Cute nice list ! 🙂

  2. I also like most of the things in your list 🙂

Comments are welcome - I want to know what you think

