On Cloud 9

I got iPhone 4S few years back. Then an iPhone 5S a year later. I have loved them all dearly. Today, I have iPhone 6S with me. I know, Lemon got this for me very late… but the color is rose gold and i’m delighted with it.

I was kind of worried that the bigger iPhone 6S would be toooo big for me. It looks more like a Phablet but I’m loving it πŸ™‚ 

Touch ID seems to be better than the 5S model. Apple 3D Touch feature is okay. When I tried to press hard on the camera icon, it did not work. It took me to the screen edit mode where the icons shake.  I had to learn it the hard way. I need to press really hard and faster for it to work and show me options like “Take Photo”, “Take Selfie”, “Record Video”, etc. One feature I like is when I press a message in my Mail, it shows a short preview of the message – Cool! 

“Live Photos” are awesome. I took so many pics of Lemon and Lime just to test the tiny tiny video feature and I love it πŸ˜› 

All in all, I’m on cloud 9. My new phone is much like my old one but better. 

Just so you know, I am not a great Apple Fan. But I just love the iPhone. I use Windows PC for work, real books for reading and no techs for tracking my fitness. Lemon hates apple and he is a Samsung guy! Lime loves anything that can play cartoons for him. 

Have a happy weekend you all! 

 

4 responses to “On Cloud 9

  1. What do you mean got you i6 s late..
    I don’t even have iphone 4..

    I don’t like Apple as such.. ☺☺

  2. woww super.. congrats on your new phone..
    Lavs – I am working on some thing inspired from your blog.. will reveal once its complete πŸ˜‰

Comments are welcome - I want to know what you think

