When I was 23

I met him! 

First photo. First introduction. First talk. First meet. It all began when I was 23 and he was 27. 

The relationship. The engagement and the commitment also happened then.  

Below is our first pic together. In an auto rickshaw. He took me to a temple in the boring capital city. 

Delhi_September09 

That’s us again. In my dear city Chennai. At my home. Look at me – looking like a stupid teenage girl. And look at him in a stupid t shirt.

Madras2009
Every time we see these pics, we laugh. Err… No comments! Don’t ask me why.

Comments are welcome - I want to know what you think

