Tag for 30

Thanks to BM. I have a tag post for the 30th day. Here are the questions she put up…

  1. What are you wearing?  A black top and a grey pant.
  2. How tall are you? 5’4″
  3. How much do you weigh? Meh! Pass! I’m not going to answer this. 
  4. Any tattoos? None
  5. Any piercings? Ears and nose
  6. Favourite show? Hard to pick one. For now, it’s ‘The bachelor’. 
  7. Something you miss? There are many. The list is really really big. But right now, I miss my moms cooking. Her vethakuzhambhu to be specific.
  8. Favourite song? Tum Se hi from Jab we met
  9. Zodiac sign? Aries
  10. Quality you look for in a partner? Read this
  11. Favourite actor? Before? Shahid Kapoor. Now? No one. 
  12. Favourite colour? Red. Always. 
  13. Loud music or soft? This one depends on my mood. But mostly I’d say it’s Soft
  14. Where do you go when you’re sad? To home. My room. I would shut the door and curl up in my bed.
  15. How long does it take you to shower? Weekdays? 15 min. Weekends? 1/2 hour or more for hair wash. On a rush day, I’m even capable of taking a 3min bath. 
  16. How long does it take you to get ready in the morning? 30-40 min in total. 
  17. Ever been in a physical fight? Yes. With lemon.
  18. Turn on? Smartness. 
  19. Turn off? Bad dressing sense. 
  20. Fears? Dogs. Dark. Losing my loved ones. Math. 
  21. Last thing that made you cry? Pasanga 2 movie 
  22. Last time you said you loved someone? Today. To lime.
  23. Last book you read? Amar Chithra Katha for Lime
  24. The book you’re currently reading? Strategic project management by Terry Schmidt
  25. Last person you talked to? Lemon. 
  26. The relationship between you and the person you last texted? Sister in law. 
  27. Place you want to visit? Caribbean beaches. Switzerland. Iceland.
  28. Do you have a crush? Yes. This guy. Isn’t he so cute?
  29. Favourite piece of jewellery? This ring is my favorite.
  30. Last song you sang? ‘A’ ‘B’ ‘C’ ‘D’ with lime!!!!

Ah! This was so much fun. I cannot thank you more BM. You saved the 30th day. 

Comments are welcome - I want to know what you think

