Blogathon 2016 – The End!

And, I have surprised myself again. 31 days of nonstop blogging is not easy. But was so much fun. I wanted to do the number theme this year for the 31 days. But what was I even thinking? Gosh! It was hard as the days passed by.. I struggled in between. I also did cheat on some days but it all worked out well in the end. Let’s recap some of my favorites –

Seven Dwarfs and Me

8 Adventures in My Life

After 12 AM

Lavender News – Top 16 Headlines

20 Weird/Strange Things

25 Not-to-do List

This blogathon once again has taught me that I can write from anywhere anytime of the day. Some posts were written before going to bed. Some early in the mornings. Some in office, some at the mall and some even at restaurants. Phew! I feel so good to have successfully completed the blogathon.

Writing is so satisfying. Strange eh? I don’t know. But unlike last year, I just wish to write in this space more often. 

My blog stats have increased drastically. In just a months time, I have more followers. It surprises me how this continuous postings help grow the stats. I am happy. 

Thanks to MAYA for starting this. Congratulations to all of you who participated in the challenge. Also a biG thanks to all of you who took time and commented on my posts.

Here’s a virtual treat everyone ~ Nutella Mug Cake ~ Enjoy! 🙂

FullSizeRender

Thank you for stopping by!

I’m not going to be back tomorrow but I’ll see you all again soon. Until then take care!

6 responses to “Blogathon 2016 – The End!

  1. Yay! We did it! 🙂 So glad you enjoyed through this one month. I enjoyed reading all your posts (how you went about naming the posts with numbers was so unique!) although I didn’t comment much. Thanks for joining in! 🙂

  2. Congratulations!! You did a great job! 🙂

  3. Loved reading you and your number theme, you are awesome 🙂

  4. I cannot imagine posts with numbers for every day.. You did great. Congratulations Lavender..

  5. Congrats Lavender 🙂 It was fun reading your number themed posts 🙂

Comments are welcome - I want to know what you think

