Celebration is in the air ~ I am a Notable Newbie! :)

I welcome you all to this celebration! :)

Today, ‘My corner of the world‘, enters into its second year in the blogosphere and I am very proud to announce that I am currently the Notable Newbie at BlogAdda.com. They have featured my blog on their home page and I got this awesome award from them! Yay !! :)

Also, I got this awesome card  from the BlogJunta Team! Hurray !! :)

Is there any other better way to celebrate blogoversary? Thanks a ton to the  BlogAdda and BlogJunta teams!! I sincerely appreciate the honor ! :)

Thanks to all my readers and commenters as well! Cheers !! :)

20 responses to “Celebration is in the air ~ I am a Notable Newbie! :)

  1. Go places gal ! :) I can imagine your happiness :P

  2. Congrats. I love your blog.. It’s all romantic ;)

  3. Wow.. that’s so nice. awesome gifts on an awesome day!!!!


  5. Heartiest Congrats, that’s one great achievement! Excellent, Keep it going Lavender :)

  6. Congrats! keep blogging:)

  7. Congratulations :)

  8. Wow! that’s grt! Congrats Notable Newbie!!!!!

  9. Hey! Congratulations. I can’t wait to cross this milestone personally. It will take sometime to come.

Comments are welcome - I want to know what you think

