Celebration is in the air ~ I am a Notable Newbie! :)

I welcome you all to this celebration! ๐Ÿ™‚

Today, ‘My corner of the world‘, enters into its second year in the blogosphere and I am very proud to announce that I am currently the Notable Newbie at BlogAdda.com. They have featured my blog on their home page and I got this awesome award from them! Yay !! ๐Ÿ™‚

Also, I got this awesome cardย  from the BlogJunta Team! Hurray !! ๐Ÿ™‚

Is there any other better way to celebrate blogoversary? Thanks a ton to theย  BlogAdda and BlogJunta teams!! I sincerely appreciate the honor ! ๐Ÿ™‚

Thanks to all my readers and commenters as well!ย Cheers !! ๐Ÿ™‚

20 responses to “Celebration is in the air ~ I am a Notable Newbie! :)

  1. Go places gal ! ๐Ÿ™‚ I can imagine your happiness ๐Ÿ˜›

  2. Congrats. I love your blog.. It’s all romantic ๐Ÿ˜‰

  3. Wow.. that’s so nice. awesome gifts on an awesome day!!!!

  4. CONGRATULATIONS ON THE AWARDS!!
    MAY YOU AND YOUR BLOG WIN MANY MORE!!!

  5. Heartiest Congrats, that’s one great achievement! Excellent, Keep it going Lavender ๐Ÿ™‚

  6. Congrats! keep blogging:)

  7. Congratulations ๐Ÿ™‚

  8. Wow! that’s grt! Congrats Notable Newbie!!!!!

  9. Hey! Congratulations. I can’t wait to cross this milestone personally. It will take sometime to come.

Comments are welcome - I want to know what you think