It all starts again

Good News: Appa does not have cancer. All tests came back negative.

Bad News: We have to admit him back in the hospital tonight to do additional tests/scanning for diagnosis.

I am not sure if I must be happy or sad. Although they have ruled out the scary disease, he still has something… they now think it could be some kind of infection.

Hmmm…. I’m tired already. I will have to juggle between home, work and hospital from tomorrow. I have to do this for Appa! I have to stay strong for him! God please give me strength. Please cure appa soon!

#Blogathon2023

6 responses to “It all starts again

  1. So glad they have ruled out all deadly diseases Lavender. Tight hugs. This too shall pass soon.. Speedy recovery to Appa

  2. I second Tharani. You have crossed big hurdles, you will pass this too even before you realise. It must be a big relief to hear that good news…

  3. Hugs Lavender, all we need to focus on now is to get past this stage and Appa coming out clean of this.. He is almost there, you are almost there.. Hang in and it’s all going to be better very soon. Big bear hugs dear

Comments are welcome - I want to know what you think