Celebrating 26 years of togetherness

Yesterday, my mom and dad celebrated their 26th wedding anniversary. Twenty-six years seems like a long time to me. I would say they have a good reason to celebrate! And, everything I am today, I owe all to them 🙂

Dear Mom and Dad, 

I love you. You are the BEST parents I have ever seen..! You have always been perfect..! You are my best friends..! You are ideal..! You are chooo chweeeet..! You are such an inspiration to me..! You had given me the best childhood-days..! You have been super supportive..! You have always been understanding me and helping me along the way..! I just hope Lemon and I would be as happy in twenty-six-years! 🙂

Here’s a toast, celebrating the wonderful years of togetherness! Here’s wishing  a very happy anniversary to the most wonderful couple on earth!  🙂

I love you both, mommy and daddy! 🙂

Lavender

10 responses to “Celebrating 26 years of togetherness

  1. My best wishes to their wedding anniversary! 🙂

  2. Congratulations and here’s wishing them many many more such wonderful years ahead 🙂

  3. Wow! Congrats to them! 🙂 🙂

  4. wow..congratulations to your parents. more years to come!

  5. Celebrating parents anniversary is such an occasion for kids, I could share than enthu with none. Its such a beautiful feeling to “pay back” with our love and giving them every more reason to celebrate in life for bringing us up giving every thing that we really needed and helping us shape our lives.

    Congs to your Parents.. wish many more happy years come their way and you be always a reason for their happiness. Amen!

Comments are welcome - I want to know what you think