And it comes to an END

Victory!!! 31 posts in 31 days!! I am impressed at myself! 😉 Can’t believe the Blogathon is over ~ 31 days of continuousness. 31 days of dedication! 31 days of writers block! 31 days of fun! 31 days of staying in touch with fellow bloggers! 31 days of loving this space of mine!

Last year, I was too busy living my life, to actually write about it. Whenever I came here, I felt like I had little too much to write about and just gave up. This year, I want to take the time to write. So, I have started with this Blogathon. What I love the MOST about the Blogathon is the discipline that comes with this commitment and of course reading all my favorite blogs.

Thanks to her for initiating this and thank you to her, her and her for a whole month of entertainment!! I may not have commented in each and every one of your posts but I plan on reading them all again and commenting very soon.

My blog is deeply personal and everything I write here is very important to me. Although not very detailed, I promise to update this space as much as I can. I may not come back tomorrow but will definitely be back here very soon.

#Blogathon2023

3 responses to “And it comes to an END

  1. Yay… congratulations for completing this Lavender.
    Praying for a speedy recovery for your father..and may 2023 be full of happy moments for you and family.

  2. Loved reading you everyday Lavender..Hope 2023 be the year of happiness and good health for all of you.. Love to Lime and Lily ❤️

  3. Yayyyy to all of us 😁

Comments are welcome - I want to know what you think