100 Happy Days – Day 2

I wanted to decorate my cubicle. First things I wanted were a flower vase, a photo frame and a pen stand. All my decoration stuff (those that I used in company X in India are in Chennai – at my home). So I had to buy everything new here. Last few weekends, I have been hoping from one shop to another to buy something nice. Really nice. I wanted the best of everything. I knew it would be tough. But then I found this –

Elephant Pen Stand

An elephant pen stand. Isn’t it cute? I LOVE this πŸ™‚

And then I also found this –
Smiley Cup
A Smiley cup – πŸ™‚

Lemon was clueless why I would be so happy buying these and was not so interested in whatsoever I was buying. But who cares! I am happy!! Everyone who has seen this cup and pen stand had a smile in their face and wanted to know where I got them. Isn’t that nice? Weren’t my choices the best?

#100happydays

16 responses to “100 Happy Days – Day 2

  1. I love the cup and the elephant stand is so beautiful πŸ™‚

  2. omg those are sooo pretty!

  3. OMG Both are very pretty πŸ™‚ Where did you get them?

  4. Wow that elephant stand is too good. And I love the cup πŸ™‚

  5. both are super cute.. πŸ™‚

  6. Hey Lavender, sama cute, rendume πŸ™‚ Superb selection….. They might just be small things, but they are enough to brighten our day !!

  7. those are very cute ya…where did u buy them? πŸ™‚

Comments are welcome - I want to know what you think