Cheat post?

People! Know what? I been posting consequently for 26 days! Quite an achievement it is!! Someone please pass me an award already!

What should I write today? Hmmm…. let me think…. what is today’s date? Jan 26th!! Oh! That means there are only 5 more days left in the Blogathon… I know what to write!! Here we go –

##### With just 5 more days left in the Blogathon, I am sad. I don’t want to stop the flow but definitely need a break after the 31st!!

#### With just 4 more days left for the last day of January, I am happy. This month has been harsh on me.

### With just 3 more days left for Monday, I am so sad. Another week starts in 3 days?? I hate Mondays!

## With just 2 more days left for Sunday, I am excited although I’ll be spending the day with appa at the hospital.

# With just 1 more day left for the weekend, I am smiling. Weekends this month has not been great but this weekend is important for Lemon. Our wedding anniversary is coming up next week so he better use this weekend to go shop for me 😉

#thispostcounts

#Blogathon2023

One response to “Cheat post?

  1. Haha here is the virtual award. Take it….

Comments are welcome - I want to know what you think