Daily Archives: July 12, 2011

Ten on Tuesday

We are just back from a long trip. We had been to Pittsburg and New York. Visiting temples after a long time was a cultural experience.

My current MBA course is Managerial Economics. I have tons of assignments piled up but studying this is so exciting.

Watching fireworks on July 4th from the Cambridge side of Charles River was just so awesome.

After few days of eating out in Pittsburg and New York, it feels so good to cook and have vethakozhambu and vendakkai curry at home.

Someone still keeps irritating me at all times. I do not know when I am going to yell at that someone in a very loud voice. 👿

I am fed up of long drives now. I don’t want to drive anymore. I don’t like it. BUT our next trip is planned and it’s due in 3 days. Sigh!!!!

Why is it always important for someone to overhear my conversations? May I ask that someone to mind their own business?

I am right now sitting in my balcony with my laptop, enjoying my mug of coffee, and watching people in the streets.

Had a nice long chat over phone with one of my friend after 3 years!

Don’t you love it when you realize and rediscover the music that made you happy?